Tuesday , 24 September 2019
Home / Sports / Pakistan Squad For Zimbabwe T20 Tri Series and ODI Series

Pakistan Squad For Zimbabwe T20 Tri Series and ODI Series


Zimbabwe hosting Tri Series of T20I which starting from 1st July 2018. Inzamam ul Haq chief selector of PCB announced the team for tri nation series and ODI series with Zimbabwe. In tri nation series the third team would be Australia.

Pakistan recently back from England, Scotland and Ireland tour. Where Pakistan played well and won the series against Ireland and Scotland. Test series drawn with England by 1-1.

In a Tweet by Sahibazada Farhan said

Pakistan Squad For T20I

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Muhammad Hafeez
  3. Hussain Talat
  4. Shoaib Malik
  5. Sarfraz Ahmed
  6. Asif Ali
  7. Haris Sohail
  8. Shadab Khan
  9. Sahibzada Farhan(Uncapped)
  10. Faheem Ahsraf
  11. Muhammad Amir
  12. Hassan Ali
  13. Usman Khan Shinwari
  14. Shaheen Afridi
  15. Muhammad Nawaz

In T20I squad Muhammad Hafeez In and Ahmed Shehzad Out due to positive dope test. Sahibzada farhan uncapped player which also included in team. Sahibzada Farhan promising young opener batsman which also represent Islamabad United in PSL. It well looks balance team where good all rounders, spinners, seamers and batsmen included in squad.


Pakistan Squad For ODI Series

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. M0hammad Hafeez
  3. Babar Azam
  4. Shoaib Malik
  5. Sarfraz Ahmed
  6. Imam ul Haq
  7. Haris Sohail
  8. Shadab Khan
  9. Yasir Shah
  10. Asif Ali(Uncapped)
  11. Faheem Ahsraf
  12. Muhammad Amir
  13. Hassan Ali
  14. Usman Khan Shinwari
  15. Junaid Khan
  16. Mohammad Nawaz

Inclusion of Mohammad hafeez, Yasir Shah, Junaid Khan and Asif Ali is feature in ODI squad. No Rahat Ali and Asad Shafiq in Team. Imam ul Haq also get a chance.

For Official List by PCB


Check Also

Top Scorer List of Pakistani Batsmen in 2016

Advertisement First, three-quarters of the year 2016 were very remarkable for Pakistan Cricket Team, but …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *